Contact Us

Company

Valen Building

Valen Fittings

+44(0)1922 454913

Click Here

Operations Director

avatar

Audie Homer

audie@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749850

Click Here

Production Co-Ordinator

avatar

Sunny Patel

sunny@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749851

Click Here

Sales Manager

avatar

Sue Scott

sue@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749600

Click Here

Sales Executive

avatar

Nick Headley

nick@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749601

Click Here

Sales Executive

avatar

Alan Herbert

alan@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749603

Click Here

Accounts Manager

avatar

Michelle Pritchard

michelle@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749858

Click Here

Senior Welding Engineer

avatar

John Pritchard

johnp@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749853

Click Here

Welding Engineer

avatar

Paul Smallman

pauls@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749605

Click Here

QA Manager

avatar

Jason Cyster

jason@valenfittings.co.uk

+44(0)1922 749854

Click Here